डॉ राजेन्द्र प्रसाद
राष्ट्रीय विधि विश्वविद्यालय प्रयागराज


Dr. Rajendra Prasad
National Law University Prayagraj

Declaration of Result

June 8, 2024

(Advt. No. RPNLUP/Faculty/01/2023)

On the recommendations of the Selection Committee on interviews for Assistant Professor of English (UR); Sociology (UR); Political Science (OBC-NCL); History (SC); Law (SC)and Law (UR), held from 03.06.24 to 06.06.24, the Executive Council in its meeting held on 08.06.24. approved the selection of the following candidates:

English (UR)- Dr. Neha Dubey

Sociology (UR)- Dr. Prakash Tripathi

Political Science (OBC-NCL)- Dr. Suchit Kumar Yadav

History (SC)-None Found Suitable

Law (SC)- Dr. Sonika

Law (Gen)- Dr. Deepak Sharma